## EBHS OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES, 2019-2020

Chair of the Board of Trustees

Erik Benson, Cornerstone University

President

Simon Mollan, The University of York

Secretary-Treasurer

John Moore, Walsh College

Vice-President for Marketing and Communications

Olli Turunen, University of Helsinki

Editors

Mark Billings, University of Exeter

Daniel Giedeman, Grand Valley State University

Associate Editors

Jari Eloranta, University of Helsinki

Vincent Geloso, Bates College

Erik Lakomaa, Stockholm School of Economics

Mitchell J. Larson, University of Central Lancashire

Simon Mollan, University of York

Eline Poelmans, KU Leuven

Production Editor

Soudeh Mirghasemi, Hofstra University

Book Review Editor

Nicola Tynan, Dickinson College

Webmaster

Billy Frank, University of Central Lancashire

Trustees

Lisa Baillargeon, Université du Québec à Montréal

Lars Bruno, BI Norwegian Business School

Chris Corker, University of York

Michael Coyne, Fairfield University

Mark Crowley, University of Utah

Ranjit Dighe, SUNY Oswego

Rodrigo Dominguez, University of Minho

John Dove, Troy University

Theresa Finley, Susquehanna University

Neil Forbes, Coventry University

Frederick Gates, Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Amanda Gregg, Middlebury College

Mike Haupert, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Jeremy Land, Edwards-Pitman & Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

John Lovett, Texas Christian University

Anne McCants, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Craig McMahon, Villanova University

Tony Moore, ICMA Centre, University of Reading

Maria Cristina Moreira. Universidade do Minho

Jack Southern, University of Central Lancashire

Jason E. Taylor, Central Michigan University

Jan Traflett, Bucknell University

Robert E. Wright, Augustana University

Der-Yuan Yang, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology

Founder: Charles J. Kennedy, University of Nebraska